Chakra Chime - 7 Stones, Large Blue
  • Show Picture 1
  • Show Picture 2
  • Show Picture 3
  • Show Picture 4
  • Show Picture 5
  • Show Picture 6
  • Show Picture 7
  • Show Picture 8

This product has been added to your cart.

Click here to continue to checkout.

Chakra Chime - 7 Stones, Large Blue

Listen to Me!

Watch the Video


Dimensions: 24 in. Overall Length
Materials: Blue wash finish pine wood, 7 silver aluminum tubes, wood and multi-stone clapper.


Tuned to chakra frequencies, features 7 chakra stones & blue color wood.

The 7 stones of this chime's clapper are aligned in a column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body. The 7 tubes are tuned to the frequencies of the chakras.

Woodstock Chakra Chimes combine color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body. Eastern Philosophy can be difficult for the Western scientific mind to assimilate and yet, many of the eastern claims are being proven scientifically as the time-honored truths that they are. According to the traditions, there are 7 basic chakras, which correlate to the 7 main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column, as revealed through modern studies of physiology. Each Chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential. Woodstock Chakra Chimes are intended to remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical.

The 7 Chakras are:
-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Its color is violet; it's related to thought and self-knowledge; it's represented by amethyst.
-Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Its color is indigo; it's related to intuition and clarity; it's represented by lapis.
-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Its color it turquoise; it's related to sound and self-expression; it's represented by turquoise.
-Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Its color is green; it's related to love and compassion; it's represented by aventurine.
-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Its color is yellow; it's related to growth and personal power; it's represented by citrine.
-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Its color is orange; it's related to creativity and enthusiasm; it's represented by carnelian.
-Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Its color is red; it's related to physical identity and self-preservation; it's represented by red coral.

This chime carries a lifetime tuning guarantee.


Product Rating: (4.20)# of Ratings: 5
Rate It!Click Here to rate this product
Sort: New to Old RE-SORT COMMENTS:
Showing comments 1-5 of 5
1. Anonymous User on 7/4/2018, said:
This chime is beautiful BUT very poorly designed. The clapper is too small and it takes a lot of wind to for it to come in contact with the tubes. In addition, the tubes are too close together so instead of the clapper contacting the tubes, the tubes hit each other which doesn't have nearly as nice a sound. This chime was a gift so I can't return it otherwise I would. Was this comment helpful? yes no (0 people found this comment helpful, 0 did not)
2. Anonymous User on 12/28/2017, said:
I LOVE my chimes Thank you Was this comment helpful? yes no (0 people found this comment helpful, 0 did not)
3. Barbara on 8/17/2017, said:
I love my chimes. The sound is perfect. Was this comment helpful? yes no (0 people found this comment helpful, 0 did not)
4. Anonymous User on 6/1/2017, said:
I got this for my Mum for Mother's Day. I ordered it late as I was going to send her flowers but found this instead. I did not comment to the company but did include a Mother's Day message. It got there the day after Mother's Day and only 4 days after I ordered it. She LOVES it!! Impressed in every way by this company... Was this comment helpful? yes no (0 people found this comment helpful, 1 did not)
5. Anonymous User on 10/29/2016, said:
Love it!!!!! Was this comment helpful? yes no (1 people found this comment helpful, 0 did not)
Showing comments 1-5 of 5